lttng_ustconsumer_recv_metadata does not need all those locks
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:17:06 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:33 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commitf82d9449a304561c5914b2c5f9471a640ca99248
tree3a406ae8a3303d990f525a16e5d5f0d7f37464db
parent4fa3dc0ebca381a211ace01c3320591529b5b833
lttng_ustconsumer_recv_metadata does not need all those locks

Since lttng_ustconsumer_recv_metadata() does not push data into the
stream anymore, it only needs the metadata cache lock.

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer-timer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033298 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.