Fix: add gpl and lgpl files to tarball
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:25:52 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 19:23:52 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commitf7ddd24e694b77d4f0bf92967120321d24243054
treef13ed12f74b131be7c5367fb5d533ebb23bd8966
parentffe503518b9779c9ac076fc87c21db674f89ae6a
Fix: add gpl and lgpl files to tarball

Fixes #581

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Makefile.am
This page took 0.031938 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.