Fix: tests: missing LOG_DRIVER and LOG_DRIVER_FLAGS
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:13:37 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:10:45 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
commitf7b7d4fc6333c8be9a8abd9a978d3922f13bb2ab
tree321f71512950a314fce4c1f8ebc749f564e90729
parentfc4b93fa8aa36b19caad0f8dc4a6a3237fcc36bf
Fix: tests: missing LOG_DRIVER and LOG_DRIVER_FLAGS

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I808bb2bb80824a574850cc3015cb24eec7b3ff81
tests/perf/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032011 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.