Fix: relayd: erroneous rundir permission logging message
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 20:56:53 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:49:25 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
commitf7b09ec2e508a12b853be4f0f62f1bba117559e1
treead0fa98eeb25d3f05d1a4c2f972bbc333e9bf39e
parenteb2827a4f0ccc637bf1d42edebf2607dbea80428
Fix: relayd: erroneous rundir permission logging message

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2eb0901896feab684d397aa43f8c9036018d9c95
src/bin/lttng-relayd/health-relayd.cpp
This page took 0.032025 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.