Fix: rmdir recursive: skip non-empty directories with flag
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 21:25:19 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:42:48 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commitf75c5439a7fe3d47edf68098f249421b701fceaf
treebd775376196d1e330c9155208d2be13eb34443b9
parent2fdaeb7e6ba9952cc083027fbe591fd6b69cbe80
Fix: rmdir recursive: skip non-empty directories with flag

Restore the behavior of LTTng 2.10 with a flag.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c
src/common/compat/directory-handle.c
src/common/compat/directory-handle.h
src/common/runas.c
src/common/runas.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
tests/unit/test_directory_handle.c
This page took 0.03389 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.