Fix data pending for inflight streaming
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:16:33 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:54:30 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
commitf7079f6790ccfb78ec7115ccb5b1706f5c18ebfe
treed707646dc7272e9ed46594515711ab0e9b7a24ba
parent46e6455f9dbe3bbe9b39f9e7b55dde228f6e3dbd
Fix data pending for inflight streaming

The consumer_data_pending() function call had a bad label naming. The
goto label data_not_pending was actually going to the return value of
pending data (1). So, this patch fixes that by renaming the label to the
right meaning.

Add a missing destroy of the relayd session id mapping hash table.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.032224 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.