lttng-enable-event(1): document globbing patterns in event names and filters
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 03:56:15 +0000 (22:56 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 15:31:50 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commitf69e7997198da92ea89cf67003c52d15b40099c4
tree313e681ff625be45bd56e9b8aba56ffac6234de3
parent42aad3d2f3388cefce4c976ff3fa87625ee5ab14
lttng-enable-event(1): document globbing patterns in event names and filters

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
doc/man/asciidoc.conf
doc/man/lttng-enable-event.1.txt
This page took 0.032432 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.