Fix: check malloc return value
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:33:49 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:39:11 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
commitf696221981e71b00f032431cf10e72fcb6e59ad7
tree0df0fa5f6b56c2f2e9fb9d7b2e389632d28b407c
parent5f1abdd942402eca8534903be9f6c1cddaa09185
Fix: check malloc return value

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.033464 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.