Implement lttng_strncpy safe string copy
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 01:42:40 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 03:24:45 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
commitf6835b82a8dbb3a9688c7b28fd4d673dca371272
treeaca09588062c498571b233519b3439a12d208f3b
parentfbd987c9bced83c0bb725418170a9b43d72b0b0e
Implement lttng_strncpy safe string copy

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/macros.h
This page took 0.033568 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.