Tests: kernel filtering
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 23:00:14 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 03:07:06 +0000 (23:07 -0400)
commitf6788fc449c6001c57476ee37c3387d299e08109
treee4a5cb2844773db46d4c5b4fe9fcf2cd51eda9a3
parentbf239d4cf83c083459c7672ac8a1965108bacca6
Tests: kernel filtering

Requires the new lttng-test.ko lttng-modules test module.

Fixes #921

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_invalid_filter
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_unsupported_op
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_valid_filter
tests/root_regression
tests/utils/babelstats.pl
This page took 0.037474 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.