document lttng_ustconsumer_request_metadata locking constraints
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:47:21 +0000 (21:47 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:41 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commitf666ae706d924ec91ca8212c402fd514ca572e88
tree83dadfca79af7bb202225fae6617d6502b495c79
parent843c71c5b9f7f6b04c5a1751a4679310dd07033b
document lttng_ustconsumer_request_metadata locking constraints

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033094 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.