Fix: sessiond: unbalanced health register/unregister on error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:37:37 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:48:08 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
commitf620cc284daf7e87d17da0faf9e3652e60c8fb05
tree7fc65510489b5a46616830401c5438ac3db0352b
parenta0b34569a7cfe37b2112b3d77920aa64e1e8f9f3
Fix: sessiond: unbalanced health register/unregister on error

A number of threads do not correctly pair registrations and
unregistrations to the health monitoring subsystem when an error
forces them to abort early. Since the pattern is mostly the same
in the notification and rotation thread, they are both fixed in
the same commit.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.034126 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.