sessiond: remove unused log_job_destruction function
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:43:02 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:45:48 +0000 (00:45 -0500)
commitf5b6db9e38b98e684b9edc3e4402d38709c6c8e1
tree981db44786790a918683873575c7972752d20b39
parent46440d0ccf65b098757389ffebb0f7452626c4a3
sessiond: remove unused log_job_destruction function

Fixes:

      CC       rotation-thread.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c:114:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘log_job_destruction’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void log_job_destruction(const struct rotation_thread_job *job)
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3fce2aceb047a2a251d61e84bff5862be49fe593
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.033629 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.