Test: rotate_utils.sh: consider chunk archive with ust/ as empty
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 21:26:08 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:19:05 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
commitf590975c081ea72fc64ab370c5a14f5b9f03a436
tree16f81453b685678613caefe37d8b9ddb3cb6cec1
parent5da88b0f58d7f838068037ea449ddfb25d3e85ad
Test: rotate_utils.sh: consider chunk archive with ust/ as empty

Now the session daemon needs to create the ust/ subdir to pass it
to the consumer daemon even if there are no active traced applications
in per-pid tracing. Therefore, we need to consider a chunk with a
ust/ empty directory as empty.

Empty local traces have this empty subdir, but remote traces do not.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic0cda7baf6eafa5b0c7b4f0b79e03bc8ea523d93
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/rotation/rotate_utils.sh
This page took 0.033683 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.