doc/man: convert lttng-relayd(8) to AsciiDoc
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 06:35:18 +0000 (01:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:53:32 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
commitf5595c32860c47824e35760dda5d3680425adddf
tree51b43b0b0531a16ff355dcfff43e74441f8892ed
parent6ef14df598d5dd29452112a1c2e52c700865d63a
doc/man: convert lttng-relayd(8) to AsciiDoc

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8 [deleted file]
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034034 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.