Fix: configure: forbid Python bindings if shared libraries are disabled
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:08:46 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 19:00:05 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commitf558e55eaf9d98b233f2d89b06b1f555b43eacab
treed6ad406f91465680081c4841542f67ac14117f8f
parent725f658e3f7bfed98f11fc06c6435b0efa0c7158
Fix: configure: forbid Python bindings if shared libraries are disabled

Fixes: #977
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033914 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.