Add filter sequence number to UST
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 20:14:47 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:30:47 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
commitf3f0db50cf3fbc658bb4ffaf79a7fb694ab05e1d
tree97608816243678257ae2f7189c0615662c6c1627
parent76f66f6356f4ad6bebc7b69b3856d2529c102106
Add filter sequence number to UST

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/filter.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.031212 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.