Prettify channel listing
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:00:07 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:42:53 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
commitf3b3a67b8a5a7b2e4f7637d261a9e356d233ae23
tree8766cf651a02225e4436badebec30f10011f0dab
parent814b4934e2604a419bcb8eec57c0450dbb47e2c3
Prettify channel listing

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.033813 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.