Fix: action: lttng_action_group_add_action returns status invalid
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 23:50:06 +0000 (19:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 23:40:42 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
commitf3a9cc3478223679d8fea55d5eedce111b462feb
treeb85bdfd8eb4aad4f01e039a2221533600188699e
parent2f571d6fcdc6603de2b68eef27214c360a1dac5d
Fix: action: lttng_action_group_add_action returns status invalid

IS_GROUP_ACTION macro was performed on the action to be added instead
of the action representing the group, `group` in this function.

This always resulted in error on call to lttng_action_group_add_action.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iecf133fb2165686d1e8abd2225a8f90df22c41dc
src/common/actions/group.c
This page took 0.035003 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.