Fix: tests: skip tests on static build
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:08:44 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 18:58:58 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commitf37e092d5360510f2975ea5bd0ae69084ae17691
tree17bd3257cffe90f74f5ac20adc313fd779dd2448
parentcdbfb1b9cd74b6f6da7082482b1d6c3d97605818
Fix: tests: skip tests on static build

Skip tests that depend on shared objects on static build rather than
bailing out, which will let the overall test suite succeed.

Fixes: #977

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/health/test_health.sh
tests/regression/ust/clock-override/test_clock_override
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/test_getcpu_override
tests/regression/ust/overlap/test_overlap
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl
This page took 0.033583 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.