sessiond: clarify the role of notification credentials
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 19:58:08 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 20:42:19 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
commitf37d0f861f20a72a0b77fb43fa27744521dd7995
tree91343248b1a9a25fd9626e0e4b91e995c145c35d
parent90843f49fd95847b3b16e78a19879e123841d76f
sessiond: clarify the role of notification credentials

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ica7a7370fcc4d34c9af11bcb9e7435e19b29a6f8
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.03295 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.