lttng-ctl: Expose sessiond cmd_clear_session command
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:07:16 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:21:11 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
commitf2c1f0d46e0ed64f57a4f3bc3a5d6c5b6d743b77
treeaba9b101a242d8c5fadba78f61a420dc0de9e762
parenta237c7e3081ea5b1b3af384601c1b5489479ba5b
lttng-ctl: Expose sessiond cmd_clear_session command

Co-developed-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id9d169daaa1c20912a6c105b4473c3f9f2ba3b49
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/clear-handle.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/clear.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/clear.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034519 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.