Remove dependency on libuuid
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 20:22:13 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 20:23:46 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
commitf10719180ada8b6aec080a8f81aeae1b673edbb8
treed5abbcbc99b4d53a2cfe4bc0373725aae078bd40
parentfec07047f5911e611d7b0d0edf082f9c1b013cdb
Remove dependency on libuuid

The session name is unique across all sessions so no need to use UUIDs
from libuuid anymore.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
README
configure.ac
ltt-sessiond/session.c
ltt-sessiond/session.h
This page took 0.033368 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.