trigger: introduce refcounting
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 22:40:46 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 19:17:32 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commitf01d28b41fb941aee87aaf70ed42a5928c784ba6
tree2ced4aacc259ac2aa780e7af53f65f5c2c83e845
parent7ca172c15891d4ff3f711dcc05f991fd2c094bc7
trigger: introduce refcounting

Will be used for listing and much more use.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic9ee8753257fcbe15fc1321b18582628328c0154
include/lttng/trigger/trigger-internal.h
src/common/trigger.c
This page took 0.036883 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.