Fix: notification test: resources leak and return handling
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:52:30 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:32:43 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
commiteff748d0c31ea521364b356e0bf61b7167298c84
treed91e09ee6cb5b3911a0e795a1d5f75b121c66b6c
parent8193ef173f00da2bd3513d6e0194671265b7b2c0
Fix: notification test: resources leak and return handling

Fixes CID #137591313759121375911 1375910 1375909 1375908

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/base_client.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
This page took 0.033036 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.