Fix: time constants already defined on macOS
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:33:18 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:41:06 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
commitefef32e9dabe51901ea2a0d1f19c69a9c37997eb
tree5853fbf0e2ced43830366c7bef28dfc92ab0e8a9
parentf8be11834749a7ba0b5f499b11c048d62d98a068
Fix: time constants already defined on macOS

Include the compatibility time.h header in the common/time.h
to override any platform-defined constants. It seems that the
NSEC_PER_SEC (and other similar definitions) are defined to
nothing on macOS. This was already fixed in the compatibility
header in the past.

This also adds USEC_PER_SEC to the list of undef-initions
on macOS.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/time.h
src/common/time.h
This page took 0.033486 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.