Fix: nonsensical message printed by lttng track/untrack
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:16:18 +0000 (21:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:17:56 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
commitefcbc78c435a4ce7689ab6920b35e78372aa0194
treebb24c0117a19481c338c130721b3da69f9554691
parent18d0885089aafd5665cea5fcff8a7a467b6ff37d
Fix: nonsensical message printed by lttng track/untrack

The lttng track/untrack command, when used to track/untrack all
PIDs, prints a message of the following form:

"PID -1 untracked in session auto-20171113-210309"

This is because -1 is taken to mean "all" by the API and is used
as-is to print the message on the CLI.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
This page took 0.034224 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.