Tests: Add filtering tests for uncovered cases
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:00:45 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 15:17:02 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
commitef049beed75d56a90fcc522288da44c7307f3080
treedc796a0209754425bc7c51ec9a48abbdf7bb5aa1
parent9617607b21389440ecd1e02faf46f7ccf38dbd2b
Tests: Add filtering tests for uncovered cases

While investigating the code coverage of the filtering feature, a couple
of possible tests cases were uncovered:

Error tests:
* Strings can't be IR root node
* Unary ! not allowed on string type
* Comparison with string type not allowed
* Logical operator not allowed with string types
* Nesting of binary operator not allowed

Valid tests:
* Cover all left/right operands permutations with
  fields ref. and numeric values.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/tools/filtering/invalid-filters
tests/tools/filtering/valid-filters
This page took 0.023711 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.