MI: add <exclusions> (event exclusion names)
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:09:21 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:34:06 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
commiteecb9438e176fe991bacb70c923bb247bd62e465
tree404c8bcfe56b1aaa6f4a3b0c9ebf68fccacb0017
parent7b4a95b1c7f01bc90846ab4dede0376ffe3dcf99
MI: add <exclusions> (event exclusion names)

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/mi-lttng.c
This page took 0.031689 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.