doc/man: convert lttng-sessiond(8) to AsciiDoc
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 02:20:49 +0000 (21:20 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:52:11 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
commitee717bf064ade68f47c763d60c2d534fd9fd0b96
treea9de99dc8652068daf736c95498d4b4761e09f75
parent1b1af97e3e4ba6f73d8b22e85db63d95c22210b1
doc/man: convert lttng-sessiond(8) to AsciiDoc

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8 [deleted file]
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.03178 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.