Fix: uninitialized fd value used in runas
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:10:40 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:11:35 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
commitee5fcf1db868d61138af7a96f1037f7ca51e55ef
tree080b343bc4aa6f0a09d51a1a4773f407e8a40655
parent561f5f2c7bfe491f6a2b1254545f143901b11cd7
Fix: uninitialized fd value used in runas

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.c
This page took 0.033278 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.