Manpage: cleanup layout of create
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:44:53 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:50:10 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
commitee2758e57eeeb732ac513bca02fe8a6979d0d8b1
tree073d2d9a8525e12f98356cfac58e7312b0ed16e3
parent2201988389cd5f7df8c41948302792e50d5bb52a
Manpage: cleanup layout of create

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.023923 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.