Fix: tests: incorrect uri index
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 13:20:17 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:15:27 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
commitee059b98e72ba715a13f32b5b4c43158db795c71
treeb9a2dac6b71369ecdabe8b7bfc9273d440ebfd7d
parentec93758c0ba074a6d290b38f016348f32274f496
Fix: tests: incorrect uri index

Initial issue found by Coverity:

CID 1322864 (#1 of 1): Constant expression result
(CONSTANT_EXPRESSION_RESULT)impossible_and: The "and" condition size ==
2L && (uri + 0).dtype == LTTNG_DST_IPV4 && (uri + 0).utype ==
LTTNG_URI_DST && (uri + 0).stype == 0U && (uri + 0).port == 8989 &&
strcmp((uri + 0).subdir, "my/test/path") == 0 && strcmp((uri +
0).dst.ipv4, "127.0.0.1") == 0 && (uri + 1).dtype == LTTNG_DST_IPV4 &&
(uri + 1).utype == LTTNG_URI_DST && (uri + 1).stype == 0U && (uri +
1).port == 4242 && strcmp((uri + 0).subdir, "my/test/path") == 0 &&
strcmp((uri + 1).dst.ipv4, "127.0.0.1") == 0 can never be true because
(uri + 0).subdir cannot be equal to two different values at the same
time.

Review of the test source file led to further fixes.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_uri.c
This page took 0.03769 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.