Port: Add Solaris support to poll compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:15:10 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:50 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
commitedf0e3336bd37e4d26a0d22575dccc626a96a942
treeee3c4b8c7410d2fb960c15678ad9829918fb4153
parenta3a9e86ddbed0a2ca55dc9a9d854c72930150fe6
Port: Add Solaris support to poll compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/poll.h
This page took 0.033291 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.