Fix: Consumerd error socket connect race
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 20:55:58 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 16:29:08 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
commitedb8b045f1abe76804200921e7b2eb42ec66b5e4
tree021220c07da124309d84e6d7487ff42125757882
parentb662582bf448d2fad2f5990580771733a3b33d16
Fix: Consumerd error socket connect race

Fixes #366

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032309 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.