Update version to v2.0.0-rc1 v2.0.0-rc1
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:28:11 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:42:25 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
commitedad7953ec638606f96947d408070fd2c0fd6f66
treee7e17ca36f66699fd5938157da68c9b14f3573c6
parenta62a65563c1e7cea740c5f8caf7d425174e2afbe
Update version to v2.0.0-rc1

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.032059 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.