Fix: always use git describe --all --long for the git version
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:38:44 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:54:26 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
commited343076683ad0b7b7aaa557e30f97429efb82f3
tree4618b077b347fe13cc0d33325d966b1685ad9cc8
parentceb6ba5100c73f6a2b39475c89f3317d64fc9b48
Fix: always use git describe --all --long for the git version

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
This page took 0.034266 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.