Fix: session_list lock must be held to launch a rotation
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 21:00:15 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:49:51 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
commited1e52a3cc41925b701cd1343ace4c450ff836d9
treeddd8aa85e635d7669dde4a71b05e8de2dac919dc
parent5e5c14cef3eee00b7b3b218beed85d1a4ee2d71d
Fix: session_list lock must be held to launch a rotation

The timer.h functions are documented as needing the session_list
lock to be held. Since timers are setup during the launch of a
rotation, the session_list lock must be taken while a job is
executed by the rotation thread.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.032495 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.