Fix: sessiond: notification: missing unlock on client list on error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:51:36 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:55:51 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
commitecc7ed07fdfd1469f4b3c087e55cbae75f481e58
tree93f5065d72b89eb93a57ff4cc9f96497c0d6cbed
parent57644a7fce9870621d2868036a308dc5affd59aa
Fix: sessiond: notification: missing unlock on client list on error

1452204 Missing unlock

May result in deadlock if there is another attempt to acquire the lock.

In notification_thread_client_subscribe: Missing a release of a lock on a path (CWE-667)

Reported-by: Coverity Scan
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iabfe3eecfbea89c96c7f16fbb25a0beef48f78b7
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.033292 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.