Fix: Integer overflowed argument
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 13:11:39 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:14:38 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
commitec93758c0ba074a6d290b38f016348f32274f496
treed2cf5063e40af46bf12fbb917d69e67164ddb658
parent4e8b3b0cd7565762eaa6601b5889f82c4eaef367
Fix: Integer overflowed argument

Found by Coverity:

CID 1242317 (#1 of 2): Integer overflowed argument (INTEGER_OVERFLOW)25.
overflow_sink: Overflowed or truncated value (or a value computed from
an overflowed or truncated value) new_nbmem * 304UL used as critical
argument to function.

CID 1242317 (#2 of 2): Integer overflowed argument (INTEGER_OVERFLOW)27.
overflow_sink: Overflowed or truncated value (or a value computed from
an overflowed or truncated value) (new_nbmem - nbmem) * 304UL used as
critical argument to function.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/syscall.c
This page took 0.032755 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.