Tests: add globbing pattern tests to test_valid_filter
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 08:57:16 +0000 (03:57 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 15:31:06 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commitec7fe110c51e4220c99be8191686c632c61e9e0c
tree8c3b645fae90a29de65d6b27877756145dc09c70
parentfc717c6ca1a1116cd7e02835425517f598eacf21
Tests: add globbing pattern tests to test_valid_filter

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_valid_filter
This page took 0.03089 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.