Introduce channel timer lock
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:36:59 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:44 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commitec6ea7d01adc8a9d1481ba645b282c92ec27208e
treefa8e0c6b67c9357d1b373b5e20e1e3530ab2d181
parentf666ae706d924ec91ca8212c402fd514ca572e88
Introduce channel timer lock

Currently a shadow of the channel lock. Will eventually be used to
protect channel timer handler from concurrent channel updates without
being held when the timer is stopped (future commit).

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer-metadata-cache.c
src/common/consumer-stream.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.034123 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.