UST command to regenerate the statedump
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 14:54:34 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:26:16 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
commitebdc9371c7a3bba47bb9d6725fa2e7cb0ab25633
treeaccaf5f2e330eb3322040e9e2d04a1c4e077668d
parenteded6438f3b15eccc391525f653e03293a890d32
UST command to regenerate the statedump

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-ust-abi.h
This page took 0.031988 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.