Mi: track/untrack/listing
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:14:11 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:15:01 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
commitebbf5ab7ebfa3774d5ca1a26d63013384f7e1407
treeb566d9b45dcc2b26d894f15bd222f77906611e68
parent8de4f9412d9681725c48f984c9e160773fdcf8c9
Mi: track/untrack/listing

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
src/common/config/config-session-abi.h
src/common/config/config.c
src/common/mi-lttng.c
src/common/mi-lttng.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.03397 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.