Minor fix for ERR() call in lttng
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:56:29 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:57:12 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
commitebafd2a5241f74a15c0e563af001b8d651962392
treeaea8085a84db0e1d9541d87c2480af828d1b44ff
parente065084a507dd07b658b3d26c58b1ddd519e25a0
Minor fix for ERR() call in lttng

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.024204 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.