Clean-up: sessiond: remove unused ust_app_{lock, unlock}_list declarations
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 21:37:37 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:12:47 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commiteba16d42532fd33fe61ae9ab763932fe8e121243
treea1db8a6713074ca0ce57858ac2b3ccc8e57474de
parent0b621ec1611e013ae77ff943fc9b8947b3372d9e
Clean-up: sessiond: remove unused ust_app_{lock, unlock}_list declarations

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic01a48881756322ffa5ba6a977dde1bc81f4a0d0
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.033902 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.