Fix: Man page typos
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 20:17:22 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 14:42:18 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
commiteb82f91d0a44a7c51781d261a6b50d804246ff1e
treecf49dff5b7b7ed515d54d75e755838c62218009f
parentc9ffe7f528c08909ef59840e0619b8019feccd72
Fix: Man page typos

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.038976 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.