Fix: overly restrictive datetime regexp rejects valid dates
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 23:53:56 +0000 (18:53 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 23:57:38 +0000 (18:57 -0500)
commiteb60c7af29eaaefeb68516339df2c7f86136ce23
tree7c86b0356785385c5bf8e4d73a5a76d277a78311
parente7f8eff3a01708a32fc2a475b88420ab21ed821f
Fix: overly restrictive datetime regexp rejects valid dates

The patch introducting backward_compat_group_by_session() was
edited (by me) before being merged and the regular expression was
made stricter. However, one of the changes was erroneous and
restricted the range of the second digit of the 'month' field
to [0-1].

Change it back to [0-9] to accept all months from 1-12.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/backward-compatibility-group-by.c
This page took 0.032048 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.