Cleanup: remove unused internal lttng_session_descriptor_get_base_path
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:12:02 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 19:51:11 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
commiteaeb5526f89e09189f2e13c429b9dba1b56b2c77
tree766a33e6d8687e23004e107fcbe7636bba4a5339
parent433f5ba9ca8e445c979b49703ac195f77a94c684
Cleanup: remove unused internal lttng_session_descriptor_get_base_path

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/session-descriptor-internal.h
src/common/session-descriptor.c
This page took 0.03208 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.