test: kernel tracing destroy flush behavior with tracefile rotation
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:04:18 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 04:43:44 +0000 (00:43 -0400)
commiteae79fb914fa4f4aa9d09b32f08723f74dcb9c71
treeb1ee82a26356ea04b7aba3173918c122bce6f3ab
parent9bbd8e06acdcc06e6a6b22670c79a4da3e793f70
test: kernel tracing destroy flush behavior with tracefile rotation

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/regression/kernel/Makefile.am
tests/regression/kernel/test_rotation_destroy_flush [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/root_regression
This page took 0.042273 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.